Directory / plugin

Publish Confirmation

v1.0 · by TristanH

When you hit the "Publish" button, a small dialog box appears asking you if you're sure you want to publish the post.

About this plugin

Have you ever accidentally published a post before it was ready? Yeah. It sucks. This plugin takes care of that.

When you hit the “Publish” button after writing a post, a small dialog box appears asking you if you’re sure you want to publish the post. You can either click OK or CANCEL. And that’s it! Super simple and no more acidentally published posts.

Click here for screenshots and video

Plugin tags