Directory / plugin
No Delete User
v1.0.0 · by Jerry Ye
Prevent accidental deletion users, no delete user is allowed.
About this plugin
Prevent accidental deletion users, no delete user is allowed. It will disabled delete user function, if you need to delete user, disable the plugin.