Directory / plugin

Bulk User Delete

v1.2 · by Gaurab

A plugin to bulk delete users based on role, with post reassignment to the current user.

View on WordPress.org

About this plugin

Bulk delete users by role from the WordPress admin. Posts from deleted users are reassigned to the current user. Administrator accounts are protected from deletion.

License

This plugin is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.

Plugin tags