Directory / plugin
Forget User Info
v0.2 · by Mark Jaquith
Inserts a link into the comments form that will clear a user's comment info cookie
About this plugin
This simple plugin inserts the following into the comment form:
Not
USER'S NAME? Click here to clear this info.
When clicked, the comment cookies will be cleared, and the form will become empty. This only shows up if the user is not logged in (as most comment forms have a “log out” link for them), and if the user has a comment cookie.